PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS & TRAINING SINCE 2005
LEARN THE SECRETS OF GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY AT A VENUE NEAR YOU

Going Digital East Anglia

One-Day Photography Workshops in Norfolk, Suffolk and North Essex

Date
Course / Venue
Cost
Places
Sat, May 30
£85
Full
Sun, May 31 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Colchester Castle, Essex
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around Colchester Castle.

£85
>3
Sat, Jun 13 Book Now
£85
>3
Sun, Jun 28 Book Now

Wildlife & Nature Photo Walks
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
A wildlife photo walk at the location of the 2015 BBC Springwatch

£85
>3
Sun, Jul 05 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Hylands House & Estate, Chelmsford
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes - based at Hylands House

£85
3
Sun, Jul 12 Book Now
£85
>3
Sat, Jul 18

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Norwich Cathedral, Norfolk
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around the Cathedral

£85
Full
Sun, Jul 19 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 2 - Developing Skills
Colchester Castle, Essex
Master shutter speed to blur and freeze motion and take great action shots and learn how to cope with tricky lighting conditions

£85
>3
Sun, Aug 09 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Colchester Castle, Essex
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around Colchester Castle.

£85
>3
Sat, Aug 15 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Norwich Cathedral, Norfolk
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around the cathedral

£85
>3
Sun, Aug 16 Book Now

Wildlife & Nature Photo Walks
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife & Nature Photo Walks A wildlife photo walk at the location of the 2015 BBC Springwatch

£85
>3
Sat, Aug 22 Book Now
£85
>3
Sat, Sep 19 Book Now
£85
>3
Sun, Sep 20 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 2 - Developing Skills
Colchester Castle, Essex
Master shutter speed to blur and freeze motion and take great action shots and learn how to cope with tricky lighting conditions

£85
>3
Sat, Sep 26 Book Now
£85
>3
Sun, Sep 27 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Hylands House & Estate, Chelmsford
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes - based at Hylands House

£85
>3
Wed, Sep 30 Book Now

VIP Wildlife Photography Experience Days
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife Photography Timed perfectly for peak action of the Red Deer rut, this is ideal if you have a safari holiday or want to develop your wildlife photography skills with truly wild animals behaving naturally in their own environment. Get really close to the red deer in a jeep!

£140
1
Sat, Oct 10 Book Now

VIP Wildlife Photography Experience Days
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife Photography Timed perfectly for peak action of the Red Deer rut, this is ideal if you have a safari holiday or want to develop your wildlife photography skills with truly wild animals behaving naturally in their own environment. Get really close to the red deer in a jeep!

£140
>3
Sun, Oct 11 Book Now

VIP Wildlife Photography Experience Days
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife Photography Timed perfectly for peak action of the Red Deer rut, this is ideal if you have a safari holiday or want to develop your wildlife photography skills with truly wild animals behaving naturally in their own environment. Get really close to the red deer in a jeep!

£140
>3
Wed, Oct 14 Book Now
£85
>3
Thu, Oct 15 Book Now

VIP Wildlife Photography Experience Days
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife Photography Timed perfectly for peak action of the Red Deer rut, this is ideal if you have a safari holiday or want to develop your wildlife photography skills with truly wild animals behaving naturally in their own environment. Get really close to the red deer in a jeep!

£140
>3
Sat, Oct 17 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
St Edmundsbury, Suffolk
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around historic Bury St. Edmunds

£85
>3
Sun, Oct 18 Book Now

Wildlife & Nature Photo Walks
RSPB Minsmere Nature Reserve, Suffolk
Wildlife & Nature Photo Walks A wildlife photo walk at the location of the 2015 BBC Springwatch

£85
>3
Sat, Oct 24 Book Now
£85
>3
Sun, Oct 25 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 1 - Get off Auto
Colchester Castle, Essex
Learn to use your camera take better close-ups, portraits and landscapes around Colchester Castle.

£85
>3
Sat, Oct 31 Book Now

Close-up & Macro Photography
Norwich Cathedral, Norfolk
Small is beautiful. Techniques and tips for stunning shots from Peter Hallam, MA, ARPS

£85
>3
Wed, Nov 04 Book Now
£85
>3
Sun, Nov 08 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 2 - Developing Skills
Hylands House & Estate, Chelmsford
Master shutter speed to blur and freeze motion and take great action shots and learn how to cope with tricky lighting conditions. Based at the Hylands Stables Visitor Centre.

£85
>3
Sat, Nov 21 Book Now

Close-up & Macro Photography
Norwich Cathedral, Norfolk
Small is beautiful. Techniques and tips for stunning shots from Peter Hallam, MA, ARPS

£85
>3
Sun, Nov 22 Book Now

Explore Your Camera Part 2 - Developing Skills
Colchester Castle, Essex
Master shutter speed to blur and freeze motion and take great action shots and learn how to cope with tricky lighting conditions

£85
>3
Wed, Nov 25 Book Now
£85
>3